Drugs of such

Drugs of such

 

I feel you

Fervently

Racing through my arm.

You wondrous

Money sucking monster.

 

Everything I have

Everything I make

Goes on to you.

To new needles

Fresh injections

Fresh…

My money is

Lost

Wasted

Pissed away

Gone.

Spent on you

And worth every drop.

 

When he says

I drink too much

But he has no idea

That I don’t drink enough.

Now that

He gives me a choice

Between my family

And you.

 

My choice of

Which street corner

I want

To run to.

Leave a Reply

