11/15/15

“I’m going to drop an L bomb tonight”

“We’ve swapped nevers and always”

1/26/16

“would you rather me not talk” about her?

11/15/15

“Then I dropped the L bomb”

“She followed it up immediately with a return of the sentiment”

11/15/15

A cryptic message received.

“I don’t know what to make of” these

11/15/15

call me

10/29/15

“I recently became interested in someone”

11/11/15

“I know the spot you’re in right now”

“I don’t want to bring up anything you’re not in a mood to talk about” this included her.

11/11/15

“She’s wonderful”

“I’m afraid of how much I like her”

12/23/15

“she intends to hang on to me for the rest of her life”

“I honestly want to be with her, and I want to be hers for all time”

1/28/16

“I hope you don’t mind me saying, but I find you to be incredibly beautiful” he said to her.

“It hasn’t stopped feeling like a dream” he said to me.

1/23/16

“You know I’ve never slept in the same bed as anyone I’ve ever been with”

“I’m looking forward to it”

 

Tender moments, thoughts, and feelings were passed

I was sitting instead, resting, having come in last.

 

When change took hold:

4/4/16

“I can’t help but see myself as such a fool”

2/22/16

“The official statement is: this sort of sucks”

Yet there was hardly any fuss.

3/7/16

“She wasn’t happy with me anymore”

“Pushed me away”

1/21/16

“I’ll never see her again”

“Feeling real expendable right about now”

2/22/16

“I hope you’re around”

“Secondly, I’m also single now”

 

So why had I found comfort excitement instead.

“Am I that cruel?”

When you’re my best friend,

I have to be here,

In your time of wear.

But I can’t wait another moment to have you-

To say:

2/29/16

“I want to love you”

“That word has been coming up a few times in my mind”

3/4/16

“I’d follow you to wherever in this small world you go.”

“I hope you’re ready to see some of this pent-up passion in person”

2/29/16

“I plan on loving you”

“You’re just incredible”

3/31/16

“Everything I can give you”

“I’m trying to translate directly what I think of you…”

3/20/16

“You mean a world to me”

“Get comfy with me being around, because I’ll always want to” be

3/29/16

“wonderful surreality”

“positively heavenly”

 

I should never have even been an option.

 


Wonderful

Incredible

Prophetic

Paralyzing

Innocuous

Inspiring

Shattering

Magnificent

Stifling and staggering

Amazing

Surreal and so sure

Unimaginable

Inexplicable

Surrounding

Safe and smooth

Graceful and lovely

Handsome and home

Seductive and sexy

Stunning and sublime

Tempting by tease

Radiant and refined

Uncannily Lucky

Forever

As

Mine.

 

 

3/27/2016

“I love you.”

“I love you too.”

Lips said,

While talking in his bed.

Leave a Reply

